IQAC Members

In pursuing the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the Principal of the college is pleased to constitute the Post Accreditation Internal Quality Assurance Cells (IQAC) to channelize and systemize the efforts and measures of this institution towards academic excellence. The IQAC body may be reshuffled after every two years of duration. The composition of the IQAC body will be as follows:

1.Dr. Ranjit Kr. Narzary, PrincipalChairman
2.Dr. Mallika Basumatary, Asstt. Prof.Co-ordinator
3.Mr. Khupboi Vaiphei, Asstt. Prof.Joint Co-ordinator
4.Mr. Rimush Narzary, Asstt. Prof.Asst. Co-ordinator
5.Mr. Shahidul Islam Akand, Asst. Prof.Asst. Co-ordinator
6.Mr. Dharmendra Baro, Asst. Prof.Technical Adviser
7.Dr. Dhanajoy Brahma, Asstt. Prof.Teacher Representative
8.Mr. Ramkrishna Chakraborty, Asstt. Prof.Teacher Representative
9.Mrs. Elizabeth Basumatary, Asstt. Prof.Teacher Representative
10.Mr. Benedict Hajoary, Vice PrincipalManagement Member
11.Mr. Pranjal Sharma Baruah, ACS, Circle Office, Bengtol Revenue Circle.Administrative Office
12.Mr. Isaac Narzary, S/T, Trukrajhar H.S. SchoolLocal Society Member
13.Dr. Ranjit Basumatary Alumni Association Member
14.General Secretary, BCSUStudents’ Member

Various Sub Cells under IQAC & their coordinators/president/ programme officer

1.Academic CellCo-ordinatorMr. Benedict Hajoary
2.Examination CellCo-ordinatorMr. Bhaben Khanikar, Asstt. Prof.
3.Students’ Welfare CellCo-ordinatorMr. Jakhangsa Brahma, Asstt. Prof.
4.Women’s CellCo-ordinatorMrs. Elizabeth Basumatary, Asstt. Prof.
5.NSS Advisory CommitteeProgramme OfficerMr. Disco Mushahary, Asstt. Prof.
6.Anti-ragging CellCo-ordinatorMr. Parmol Basumatary, Asstt. Prof.
7.Alumni AssociationCo-ordinatorDr. Ranjit Baumatary,
Asstt. Prof.
8.Girls’ Common Room CommitteeCo-ordinatorMrs. Somika Narzary,
Asstt. Prof.
9.Boys’ Common Room CommitteeCo-ordinatorMr. Bhaben Khanikar,
Asstt. Prof.
10.Budget & Audit and Planning CommitteeCo-ordinatorMr. Sukrajeet Daimary,
Asstt. Prof.
11.UGC CellCo-ordinatorDr. Dhananjoy Brahma,
Asstt. Prof.
12.Research CellCo-ordinatorDr. Rahel Mochari,
Asstt. Prof.
13.Students’ Grievances Redressal CellCo-ordinatorMr. Shahidul Islam Akand,
Asstt. Prof.
14.Consultancy and Career Counseling CellCo-ordinatorMr. Dharmendra Baro, Asstt. Prof.
15.Admission CellCo-ordinatorMr. Sahidul Islam Akand,
Asstt. Prof.
16.Extension Service CellCo-ordinator:Mr. Raju Moshahary,
Asstt. Prof.
17.Disaster Management CommitteeCo-ordinatorMr. Martin Borgoyary,
Asstt. Prof.
18.Hostel Management CommitteeCo-ordinatorMrs. Somika Narzary, Asstt. Prof.
19.Eco Club and Green Audit CellCo-ordinatorMr. Ram Krishna Chakraborty,
Asstt. Prof.
20.Canteen Management CommitteeCo-ordinatorMiss Ebria Khakhlari,
Asstt. Prof.
21.Games & Sports CellCo-ordinatorDr. Anosh Narzary,
Asstt. Prof.
22.Publication CellCo-ordinatorMrs. Anita Basumatary,
Asstt. Prof.
23.Cultural CommitteeCo-ordinatorMiss Lily Iswary,
Asstt. Prof.
24.Literary CommitteeCo-ordinatorMrs. Anita Basumatary,
Asstt. Prof.