The provision of students’ union of Bengtol college named as Bengtol College Students’ Union (BCSU) is brought up to nurture and imbue students with democratic values, norms, and practices, while also upholding a commendable academic standard and fostering healthy competition within the student body. It is an executive body constituted by the bonafide and regular students of the College through an election held annually.

Functioning as a pivotal link between the faculty and students, the BCSU provides an avenue for students to channel their enthusiasm constructively. This platform undertakes a range of specific responsibilities, including organizing festivals, Fresher’s Social, engaging in social services, initiating outreach programs and so on. These endeavors are designed to promote positive interactions among students, enabling them to showcase their talents and innovative capabilities. Regulated by its constitution, the Union Body governs its actions, activities, and leadership roles. The constitution outlines the various categories of members comprising the Executive Body, offering clarity on their roles and responsibilities.

Members of Bengtol College Students’ Union for the session 2022-23

Sl. No.NameDesignationContact No.
1Buli NarzaryGeneral Secretary6001081269
2Susmita BasumataryAsstt. General Secretary6003284028
3Nipunjoy NarzaryMajor Games Secretary9864214611
4Churchil MochaharyMinor Games Secretary 8011687404
5Joshua MochaharyLiterary Secretary 6901485449
6Derhasat BasumataryCultural Secretary6901485445
7Deep MochaharySocial Service Secretary8099825029
8Pronosh NarzaryBoys’ Common Room Secretary6001405042
9Kayel BasumataryGirls’ Common Room Secretary 6901459912